Nane Quartay

Nane Quartay is the author of The Badness, Take Two and Pass, and his current novel, Come Get Some. He has also contributed to a few anthologies including Breaking the Cycle edited by Zane and Truth Be Told edited by Michael T Owens. "Negrodamus" is an excerpt from the forthcoming anthology Don't Hate The Game. Nane currently resides in the Washington DC area and is at work on his next novel.

You can contact Nane Quartay via e-mail at or by sending an e-mail to TimBookTu and it will be forwarded.

Works on TimBookTu by Nane Quartay


Equilibrium Point
The prologue from Feenin
Chapter one from Feenin
Chapter two from Feenin
She Equinox


Pain & Joy
Soul Kiss
Temperature's Innocence
The 28th Day
Two Lovers
Uncontrollable La La

TimBookTu Logo

Return to the Table of Contents | Return to Main Page