Twelve Dozen Of Roses

by 1st Poet

First rose is to tell you how beautiful you are
Second rose represents one shinning star
Third rose is divine that your blessings will increase with time
Fourth rose  God sends you for everyy tear drop you cried
Fifth rose is for you to declare from this moment on you will be faithful in prayer
Six rose is for every strong hold to be bound up in Jesus name
Seventh rose is Holy and Divine
Eighth rose is for the people around you that you bring so much joy too
instead of frowns
Ninth rose is for your purity in God for taking control of your life
Tenth rose is for just being nice
Eleventh rose is for your great big heart
Twelfth rose is for the love you bring to so many others

Twelve Dozen Of Roses by 1st Poet

© Copyright 2006. All rights reserved. No portion of this work may be duplicated or copied without the expressed written consent of the author.

TimBookTu Logo

Return to the Table of Contents | Return to Main Page